Its Thursday.

by shelbyisrad

Tomorrow is Friday, and I cannot wait. I’m not sure why, I guess I just like fridays.

And Friday I only have one class, so  i can sleep for a long time after it.

And that’ll be nice. I do however have a ‘pop quiz’ (that she kindly told us about on weds.) tomorrow in history and I don’t always do so good on them, even when i read and study I just never seem to remember the stuff she tests us on. Its frustrating

In other news,

I thought I was getting a cold this morning… but I feel just fine now… I’m not sure what’s going on with me.

I think it’ll be solved when I get a new coat/jacket… I’m gonna come up with some good reasons why I need a new one and bat my eyelashes at grandma a few times.

We’ll see how it goes.

Also guys seem to notice me about 75% more when my hair is down, i guess its cause its so long and i have so much… they will stare longer (creepy), and always hold the door open for me. Its kind of random, one guy like waited WAY longer than any normal person would to hold the door open when I was going to psychology today. Maybe he’s just extra nice, I don’t know…

but I’m always glad when someone holds the door open though cause sometimes I don’t think about opening it because I’m usually with robbie and he always opens doors for me, so i feel dumb when i don’t think to open it right away.

and I’d really like some yummy coffee from pcj.

 

