Robbie

by shelbyisrad

WARNING: THE REMAINDER OF THIS POST WILL MAKE YOU WANNA VOMIT IF YOU ARE NOT INTO CHEESINESS.

I love listening to you talk, even when its about things I do not understand at all.

I love when you make me laugh uncontrollably and cause me to snort or squeal… even though i hate it when i snort and squeal.

I love the passion you have for music, creating it, playing it, listening to it.

I like it when you look at me like I’m the only thing in the world that matters.

I hate it when I have to say good bye to you.

I am glad you can make such good scrambled eggs.

I love that your family cares about me as much as you do.

I love that you know me so well.

I am thankful you can deal with my crazy moodiness.

I don’t like when I don’t see you every day.

I love getting fuzzy peach with you, and giving you feminine spoons.

I love falling into your arms and you hugging me tight.

I always get excited when I see your bright yellow truck coming to get me.

And I like when you open the door for me.

You’re so smart and talented.

You light up my world.

Thanks for a wonderful 6 months

3

P.S.

Robbie’s band one4all is debuting a new song today, 10/10/10 @ 10 pm! It’ll be on their myspace so definitely go check it out!

