Project Smile: October

by shelbyisrad

Hey! I’m joining Alicia at A beautiful Mess in her crusade for smiles! These are a few things from this month that brought a smile to my face. 🙂
  • Spending the night at Grandma’s and cooking yummy dinner
  • Frappacinos
  • Blockade Runner
  • Curling my hair
  • Not being able to close my grandparent’s freezer because there are too many cartons of ice cream in it.
  • Goldfish Crackers on sale at walmart
  • Oops All Berries! (Captn’ Crunch just the berries)
  • Learning to make coffee
  • A really clean room
  • NEEDTOBREATHE CONCERT
  • Lots and Lots of New Music
  • Lunch with an old friend.
  • Finally waking up on time to drink coffee before Bio
  • Seeing Robbie and Wes rock out at their debut concert! so proud of my boys!!!
  • 10 hours of The Vampire Diaries.
  • Lifepoint Church partnering with The A21 Campaign.
  • Friends who pray for me.
  • Blankey.

