Maybe not mad

by shelbyisrad

Maybe I’m not mad, but emotional.

So many emotions in my heart, my head cannot process them all so well.

But I my head is good at processing anger.

I am trying to remember though the goodness of God above all else.
That Grandpa’s cancer is most likely one that responds VERY well to chemo, that Grandma will most likely be getting the stem cell transplant that’ll make her a whole lot better.

That I may not have much for biological parents but God is an incredible amazing heavenly father and he has given me other true family, both by blood and not.

That I have an incredible group of friends who love me so much.

That this is a season of life and that God is the one who provides it.

And that God always always does good, and that good will come of this.

 

