Letter #25 The person you know that is going through the worst of times

by shelbyisrad

Dear Self,

Life is crazy right now, life is HARD right now. Money problems suck, sick family sucks even more. But you will survive. In fact you will do more than survive you will thrive. You are going to make it through all the hard times and come out shining and beautiful and grown in more ways than you know. So for now, just breathe, and let God take care of you. Lean on him, lean on him HARD and do not forget to take care of yourself. Keep your head up, keep doing things you love, and keep seeking joy in your troubles.

Love,

Shelby

 

I wrote a letter that I would write to someone going through my situations but I wrote it to myself because sometimes I need a reminder that i’m gonna make it.

