Letter 29 The person that you want tell everything to, but too afraid to

by shelbyisrad

So I have been thinking for like a week of a person I want to tell everything to but I’m too afraid to and I couldn’t come up with anything. I’m a very open person and I will share most things with most people.

So instead I am going to post some pictures of Robbie and I because ITS HIS BIRTHDAY! (22 the old fart!)

Those 2 were done by the fabulous Casey Lauren

This is us with our dear friends at their going away party (but now they’re coming back so yay!)

This is a horrible picture of me, and Robbie is hiding but its typical of us.

Summer at the pool

This is the picture by Hope that everyone fell in love with

and this was the one taken RIGHT after it

This is a cell phone picture from my dorm last year

And heres us with some of our favorite people ever

and heres one since I have chapped off all my hair

I love you Robbie, thank you for making my world a better place by being in it.

