Is it worth it?

by shelbyisrad

Sometimes  wonder if its worth it?

If this blog is worth it. I honestly don’t say much of anything, I just blab about my life, and I complain a lot.

I don’t share anything inspiring, I don’t do any crafts or things to create awesome DIY tutorials.

I just cannot decide if my blog is doing any good. If anyone really cares about the musing about my slightly boring life.

I’m not trying to have a pity party I am seriously debating whether I should continue in with this blog or just give it up.

I don’t know, I don’t know if I have any ‘readers’ that would miss it. Heck I don’t even know who most of my readers are.

I honestly just don’t know.

For now I’m going to continue to crank out a post a day while I’m trying to decide to keep it up or not.

I hope you all are having wonderful days.

 

Shelby

