lovely sounds for your enjoyment

by shelbyisrad

so i got a hot shower and have been filling my ears full of beautiful music and I have felt so much better.

Its incredible how music can do that to you.

First of all I just discovered these guys, and I am in love, and as soon as i get my debit card i am so buying their album

And Jon Acuff over at SCL posted these two videos that i just love love love!

and

“You’re the color of the colored part in The Wizard of Oz movie” if you know me you KNOW that line made me swoon.

And sadly I missed it last night but my beautiful friends Gloria Spillers and Jordan Sasser played at The Blend last night, heres a few videos.

Glo even broke out some Gaga

 

and as always my boys from Blockade Runner

(the girl who inspired that song is pretty awesome from what i’ve heard)

