I’m jealous?

by shelbyisrad

Can I confess something to y’all?

Okay, here goes…

I am a jealous person.

I said it, I admitted it to myself.

and I have no freaking clue when I became such a jealous person.

Maybe its because I truly care about my boy and I am worried some stupid girl is going to take him away. (which is dumb because I know he’s not going to leave me for some stupid girl)

Maybe (and very probable) I am kind of insecure.

and I hate it, I don’t like being the jealous girl.

But when I see a cutesy text/comment and my stomach aches and my heart sinks because I’m jealous, i don’t know I just freak.

I don’t often have a physical reaction to my emotions, but when I do it shakes me.

and I don’t really understand it at all, I’ve never struggled with jealousy and I’m not used to it.

and I don’t know how to deal with it either.

I’m very very confused.

And I’m currently second-guessing if I should even blog this.

Because the boy and I have already talked about it and everything is okay with us.

I just don’t know how to deal with my random spurts of jealousy!

What are your thoughts?

