What I Wore Wednesday

by shelbyisrad

I want to go ahead and apologize for how awkward I look in All of these pictures. 0_0

Also for the lack of background changes, this coming week I’m gonna try to mix it up some!

I’m linking up with The Pleated Poppy!

This was my valentines day outfit, the boy and I kept it low key just going out to lunch so I wanted to stay on the casual side. πŸ™‚

I didn’t even wear any earrings or a necklace which is unusual for me, My bracelets are actually made by his momma.
And I haven’t taken them off since she gave them to me!

Dress and Shoes are from Target (bought the day before Vday lol)

Flower pin came on the dress along with a smaller one.

Cardigan is from Peebles

 

This was my day after Valentines day look. πŸ™‚ I was still feelin the love!

Tee and Cargo Skinnies from Target

Cardigan from TJ Maxx (I wear it a LOT)

Shoes from Charlotte Rusee

Headband is from Walmart

Earrings from Along For The Ride!

Thats all I got for today folks!

❀

 

