*Insert Heavy Sigh Here*

by shelbyisrad

I’m just going to be honest with y’all I am running on fumes lately. I have been in a constant state of tiredness.

I have been consistently behind in my school work. (I’m making deadlines but always at the last minute)

My room is a complete disaster and has been for probably three weeks now, and my usual time I’d be using to clean I’m either catching up on school work or going home to try and take care of my grandparents and be there for them. And I never get work done when I go home.

I have just been so tired and so out of it and I’m not sure what to do.

I could definitely use your prayers.

Also not so sure how much blogging I’ll be getting done this week, I’m going to make getting myself in order my priority and If I happen to blog then I will but I’m not going to let myself get stressed if I don’t.

Thanks friends for the prayers I know you’ll be sending up on my behalf.

 

