Virtual Coffee

by shelbyisrad

I’m linking up with Lucky Number 13 for virtual coffee.

I was honestly not even going to blog today, its just been a tough two days and I’ve been feeling very worn out.

But a nice cup of coffee seemed like a good idea.

If we were meeting for coffee I would definitely ask you to meet me at port city java, so I could order my new favorite drink, and iced caramel leche with blackberry… caramel, vanilla, and blackberry doesn’t that sound divine?!

It is so so good and I am reaaallly craving one right now!

So if we were meeting for coffee I would hope you’d squeal over my new red hair and tell me how lovely it is, (no one noticed in my classes today, boo!) I’d also show of my beautiful new hair clip from my sweet campbell family (a SUPER late Christmas present)

I’d tell you about my wonderful weekend, I got to go on a mini vacation to Myrtle Beach with The Campbell’s Avery’s fierce self had a dance competition and I was SOOOOOOOOOOOO SO proud of her! She was often the youngest one in her group dances but she was just as amazing as the other girls and she SHINED. I was a proud big sister. 🙂 and I treasure my time with them, my sweet Reagan lights up my world and its always so good to talk to Paula, I missed Rob but we had Nancy with us too so it was just wonderful.

Here are some pictures of Avery’s dances and Reagan’s adorableness

Reagan is kind of really silly 🙂

Robbie joined us for part of the trip and I just love this picture Avery took of Robbie and my reaggy

She is so stinking precious!

She is so gorgeous! But looking WAY to grown up 🙂

We took Reagan to the park for a bit to get out some of her energy on Sunday

She’s got the prettiest eyelashes!

And makes the BEST silly faces!

I love being with those girls, they’re incredible!

And so are these two wonderful ladies 🙂

I would tell you how I’ve been feeling SOOO tired and worn out lately.

But just looking at these pictures again was refreshing.

I have a lot of school work and its nonstop but I know I’ll be able to handle it all.

I’d ask you to pleeease be praying for my family right now because my grandpa is not doing well at all and grandma is about to start her testing for her stem cell transplant and its just a lot of things going on thats causing me a lot of stress.

If we were really meeting for coffee I’d ask how you’re doing, and if there’s anything I could be praying for you about?

