WIWW

by shelbyisrad

I’m linking up with The Pleated Poppy for What I Wore Wednesday.

Only two outfits this week but I was super excited about both.

This was from thursday… the first time I’ve worn vintage!!

Top -Miley Cyrus from walmart (yes, walmart i have it in black too lol)

Skirt- 80’s VINTAGE! From twitch vintage. (I got another skirt i’m hoping to wear soon)

Belt – Given to  me by jayme.

Booties- Target

p.s. idk why i stand that same way in all my pictures because i don’t stand that way usually

These weren’t taken for outfit pictures but I wanted to show off my new dress and hair clip (which you can’t see very well)

Both were really late christmas presents from the Campbell’s.

I also wanted to show that I occasionally do something with my hair… like once a month lol

Dress -Gift brand is Ruby Rose

Clip – Gift from a local boutique Lulu’s

Earrings- Handmade by Jen.

Booties- Target

Adorable Miss Reagan – Rob and Paula. 🙂

