What I wore (the week before last)

by shelbyisrad

I didn’t wear any of these outfits this past week, there are from the week before Grandpa passed away.

(I’m linking up with The Pleated Poppy)

This dress is teal… nothing close to the color in most of the pictures, It was really frustrating!

Dress – Ross, Last summer

Tights -Rue 21 (bought them at Thanksgiving, first time I wore them)

Boots -Gift from Grandma two years ago… I think she got them from Sierra Trading Post

Earrings – Along For The ride!

I guess I was feeling very school spirited wearing Teal two days in a row. πŸ™‚

Shirt -Charlotte Russe (last year)

Cardigan -TJ Maxx

Black Cargos -Target

Flats – Charlotte Russe

Earrings – Remnant (I Love Jen!)

I loved my rainbow nails too!

This is how my hair looks just out of the shower… this is also my Grandma’s bathroom πŸ™‚

Shirt – Walmart

Dress -Target, last year

Rooster -Present from Grandma πŸ™‚

Barefeet/No makeup – All natural πŸ™‚

This was Sunday morning,

Volunteer Shirt: from church πŸ™‚

Olive Skinnies: JC Penney

Cardigan Charlotte Russe

Flats: Charlotte Russe

Bag -Remnant πŸ™‚

Yeah I wore black, brown, and olive. YAY neutrals! lol

 

