Disappear

by shelbyisrad

If i disappear from bloggy land don’t worry! I am just drowning in school work!

Got a full first draft of a 7 page paper due monday

Written Final on Tuesday

60 Min. Presentation Tuesday

30 min Presentation the following Tuesday

5-7 page paper the following thursday

and then finals are coming after me.

I’ll be around as much as time allows.

❤ you all.

p.s. I have worn a dress every day since last friday, a silly personal goal I accomplished

p.p.s. I am starting a ‘drink more water’ personal goal.

p.p.p.s. I register for classes on Sunday… sunday… of all days! Oh and my advisor never showed up for my appointment so Idk my pin number and she hasn’t emailed me back…. about to call and raise some heck!

❤ ❤ ❤

(I won’t raise any heck… I am too nice)

