ABC’s

by shelbyisrad

I used to do these WAAY too often on myspace, but they’re so FUN! MaieDae did it and i’m gonna join in on the fun!

A. Age: 20! Thats my first time ever writing it!!

B. Bed Size: Twin…. such has been my life for 20 years… but in the fall i’m moving up in the world and going to have a FULL bed at college! haha

C. Chore that you hate: All of them, okay not really i don’t mind cleaning as long as I’m not told to do it. hah and as long as I don’t have people around, i prefer to do it by myself in my own way, though I truly despise folding clothes.

D. Dogs: Lucy The Labradoodle! she’s a sweety

E. Essential start to your day: A really long stretch

F. Favorite Color: Yellowwww. Though I enjoy all color, anything bright and cheery especially!

G. Gold or Silver: I used to be a silver girl all the way. Gold has been calling my name lately.

H. Height: 5’6″ pushing 5’7″ I keep hoping i’ll have a teeny growth spurt and officially be 5’7″

I. Instruments you play: Played bass clarinet for 7 years in middle/high school… these days I can shake a shaker like no one’s business!

J. Job Title: Student… stay-at-home grand daughter teehee

K. Kids: Someday!

L. Live: For the summer, Bolivia, NC. Then its back to Wilmywood for me!

M. Mother’s Name: Stacy Helen

N. Nicknames: Shebs, Shelbs, Shebby, Shells, etc.

O. Overnight hospital stays: None! Thankfully!

P. Pet peeve: People who walk/ride their bikes on the wrong side of the sidewalk. its so petty but it irks me!

Q. Quote from a movie: “There’s no place like home.”

R. Right or left handed: Right!

S. Siblings: Tres! Big bubba: Thomas, Little sis: Emmy, and Baby brother: Ben

T. Time you wake up: During school try to wake up at 7… this summer i have been sleeping in like its my job.

U. Underwear: 5 for $25 at victoria secret is my biggest tempation

V. Vegetable you hate: Mushrooms! Bleeeh

W. What makes you run late: Robbie. :p

X. X-Rays you’ve had: I used to only be able to say teeth but senior year i got my foot x-rayed because of  marching band…. too much marching barefoot (oops)

Y. Yummy food that you make: Brownies, Funfetti, Angel Food Cake

Z. Zoo Animal: Giraffe and Elephant!

