What I Wore Wednesday

by shelbyisrad

I’m back!! Its about time right? I haven’t taken outfit posts in FOREVER!

I’m linking up with The Pleated Poppy and No Model Lady!

Here’s three from the past week

I felt like I was channeling Lisa Leonard in this outfit, if I had added  cute boots and curled my hair I would’ve been her twin. haha

I love this dress, it shrunk a bit when i bought it though so i don’t feel comfortable without jeans with it.

It is still fun and flowy and great!

After the pictures I added my pearls and new pin.

The wind was attacking me like crazy!

Details:

Dress: Eagles Beach Store

Cardi- Thrifted, Banana Republic

Jeans: Rue 21

Bare Feet: being a country girl.

I wore this for a girls night out with the girls so I did add shoes later haha.

This one is from date night last week I love this outfit so much!

(this is also the outfit that sparked the “You’re the leggiest girl i know” comment from grandma)

The back of the shirt is my favorite! I also wore red lipstick for the first time. I loved it but it doesn’t stay on well AT all.

Details:

Cami: thrifted

Shirt: TJ Maxx

Shorts: TJ Maxx

Wedges: Charlotte Russe

Necklace: Gift from Grandma (favorite)

Earrings Oh Sweet Joy

This dress is soooo comfy! I wore this to babysit last night cause I wanted my hair out of my face and to be cozy but still cute.

 

 

Details:

Hair: Jordan’s Tutorial SOO EASY!

Dress: WALMART $12! Woot!

Sandals: Target

Necklace: Gift from Grandma

Pin: Grandpa’s, one of the things I got when he passed away

Earrings: Little Mrs. AOK

