Friday’s Featured Friend: Author, Casey Samuel

by shelbyisrad

The next of my friday’s featured friend is Casey Lauren‘s hubby: Casey Samuel!

I’ve told you before about how incredible Casey and Casey are, and in the post about Casey Lauren I mentioned that Casey Samuel is an author!

This picture cracks me up hahaha

and as this post publishes his first book is going to be released FOR FREE as an audio book!

Yes, FREE! I’ve already heard the first chapter and it is SO GOOD! I am super pumped to listen to it.

I am not the best when it comes to audio books, i get distracted so easy but I was totally hooked listening to the book and didn’t get distracted at all! It will soon be released in paperback and for kindle too. but go RIGHT now and start listening for free.

 READ About it HERE. 

 

LISTEN HERE!!!

Other featured friends: Jaclyn, Peyton, Casey Lauren, Katie Moore, and The Klein Family.

