Birthday!

by shelbyisrad

So Its going to be a week of picture-filled post. Hope y’all don’t mind.

These are all taken by Casey Lauren!

My boy and his band! (i have more pics of them i took that i will post one of these days hah)

I changed my mind about 10 times before finally deciding what to wear for my party… I had a stroke of genius when I remembered this wonderful fluffy skirt that i bought last summer and never wore! and yes… i rocked a tiara and barefeet most of the time lol

This picture makes me happy, not only the fluffiness of the skirt but she captured my bracelet,Β That bracelet means the world to me, it was my great grandma’s and Grandma gave it to me at christmas and bought me several charms, the first being that angel because I am her ‘precious angel’ πŸ™‚

I’m not sure what I was laughing at but that is genuine joy all over my face!

a few of the FOURTY-EIGHT cupcakes I made πŸ™‚

Lucy got some cupcake too πŸ™‚

He was feeding me a cupcake πŸ™‚

and then when i fed him one he tried to eat my whole hand!

DANCING!

Oh lucy!

some lovely guest πŸ™‚

The band was cracking us up the whole time

LOVE this picture! Luna is such a sweet horse!

I am so sad because Luna and Cameo (our other horse) left on Tuesday. Going on to better homes where they can be really taken care of and not just stand around in a pasture all day

colors

more noms

Stevo was funny as always πŸ™‚

