Vacation Day 2

by shelbyisrad

Sorry this is late but we didn’t get home until late because of the epic awesomeness of my 5th needtobreathe concert.

It was soo the best one i’ve been to at this point! the venue was small and intimate and though it was HOTTTTTTTTTT and we were all DRIPPING with sweat I was literally against the stage…. I could sit on it and i was next to a speaker that i perched on when we were waiting for them to begin.

I was INCHES from Bo (the guitarist and backup singer)…. i had to restrain myself from reaching out and touching him.

AND AFTER THE SHOW I GOT TO HUG THEM ALL AND TAKE PICTURES GET THEIR AUTOGRAPHS AND CHAT WITH THEM.

dream come true.

bucket list item scratched off!

and here it is in pictures. (this is only a tenth of the pics i took lol)

driving.

breathtaking view on the bridge (you should click on this one an enlarge it… its magical)

why yes we are SITTING ON THE STAGE. and yes we may have gently touched all the pedal boards within our reach šŸ˜‰

Ella Mae Bowen. SHE IS FABULOUS!

setlist which i snatched up and got signed!

i was this close to him… my camera is not zoomed at all!

Bear (lead singer/guitar)

Joe (drummer)

Seth (bass and eye candy hah)

Bo who was SOOOO much fun to watch and be infront of!!!! I adore him!

Josh (touring keyboardist)

They were all a BLAST to watch and chat with!

I got two picks from them, one Bo has been playing with his signature and ‘need’ are almost completely rubbed off and its bent at the end. lol i also got one of Bear’s. I bought a new t shirt, and got the setlist autographed.

(sarah and robbie both got pics with them all too but I didn’t want to drown you all in pictures. i’ll be putting them up on facebook eventually)

Needless to say it was THE BEST NIGHT! šŸ˜€

