A day in the life.

by shelbyisrad

Monday I decided to tote my camera around and take pictures every hour and do a ‘day in the life’ post.

Mondays are odd for me usually, I only have one class on Mondays so I’m always doing something different. But here was my monday!

8 AM: Read through my feed, snuggle with my blankeys and just lay around is how i like to start off every monday.

9:00 AM I got dressed looked through some magazines, checked the weather and realized it was going to be a little chilly so I added a scarf before heading out.

10:00 AM I hopped on my bike and went to meet Jessica for breakfast

(We sat outside on campus i was in love with the sunlight in these leaves)

Can you spot the lizard up there? ^

11:00 AM Checked my mail (nada) Read some blogs Made a shopping list

12:00 Coffee with Cassidy!

12:45-1:45ish Grocery shopping with Jess

2:00 Class!

3:15 Got a package, visited Natalie at work (she wouldn’t let me take a picture of her… so she took one of me)

4:00 Biked back to the apartment

I napped (on accident) until dinner. which was around 6:00 the roommates (and matt) and i all met up

\

7:00 Jess and I went to listen to music for one of her classes (not live music just her teacher playing a playlist on the sweet sound system)

I didn’t take pictures of the rest of the night. Which i think we just watched TV and went to bed. hah.

I lead quite and exciting life as you can tell. πŸ˜€

