Believe

by shelbyisrad

I believe God’s plan is so much bigger and better than my wildest dreams.

I believe God is going to use me in magnificent ways.

I believe God will use you too.

I believe every heart break is a part of God’s plan.

I believe  every hurt makes you stronger.

I believe everything happens for a reason.

I believe God speaks through the people around me.

I believe God loves every person, no matter how broken.

I believe God wants me to sit with sinners and eat with them too.

I believe God has and will use my story.

I believe God speaks to me, even when I don’t always hear it.

I believe God will use you if you let him.

I believe God makes beauty out of the broken.

For He has made everything beautiful in its time, He has set eternity in the hearts of men yet the cannot fathom what he has done from beginning to end. Ecclesiastes 3:11

