Holy Cow its February!

by shelbyisrad

I have a feeling I will be saying that at the start of every month this year, its crazy how the months fly by!! (117 days until my birthday!)

I have a few goals for february:

1. Don’t be bitter about Valentines Day

2. Take as many pictures as possible and fill up my memory box (in other words make memories)

3. Continue Yoga and couch to 5k running plan

4.  Go through my clothes and sell/donate the ones i don’t wear

5. Read and read some more.

I also plan on sending lots of snail mail this month. I have a few vday goodies to send out and got some pretty new stationary from the lovely Kailtyn over at isavirture. I love her journals and writing paper so much!

If you want snail mail and i don’t have your address already get it to me!! I’d love to make your mailbox prettier!

