Puppies and Pansies

by shelbyisrad

This is Titan, my brother’s rambunctious but super cute puppy.

If you’ve read my blog long you already know the love of my life Lucy. She gets so dang excited every time I come home it makes my heart happy.

And pansies I planted last summer for Grandma that are looking great this year. Pansies are one of my (and grandma’s) favorite flowers. Their lion faces always make me smile.

I was playing with Grandma’s Nikon while home, these are just some of my favorites.

In other news:

My week of summer is almost over… classes start thursday. (i still plan on enjoying myself as much as possible this summer though)
My birthday is in a few weeks and I have no idea what I want or what I want to do.

My summer reading list is getting long so much good stuff out there.

And Happy Mother’s Day to all you amazing Moms.

