List maker

by shelbyisrad

I write lists all the time. I don’t always use them, my to-do lists are often just a way to get stuff out of my head but i have a lot of other lists too. I have some on-going lists on the bazillion ‘stickies’ on my mac’s dashboard.

Thought I’d share them with you 🙂

(p.s. you could just click on this picture and ignore the rest of this post)

Staring top left corner and going clockwise we have:

Movies I wanna see:

Catch That kid

Breakfast Club

Meet me in St. Louis

7 Brides for 7 Brothers

180* South

Blue Valentine

Songs that would be perfect in a (mine eventually) wedding

Marry Me -Train

When You Got a Good Thing- Lady A

Revelation -The Wedding

Divine Romance -Phil Wickham

Truly Madly Deeply

Hero


Then two recipes, chicken noodle soup and a yummy dip type thing.

 

Places I want to visit (this is not the extent of the list)

San Fransisco

Portland Orgegon

Rome

Ireland

Chicago

New York City

Disney World

Michigan

Nashville

Kenya

Poets/authors i want to explore 

Rainer Marie Rilke

Mary Oliver

Rumi

Then two lists of books:

The Giver

What I wish I knew when I was 20

The art of the handwritten note

More last minute knitted gift

Farenheit 451

Lolita

The Mermaid Chair

The Other Hand

Flipflopped

A wrinkle in time

Bossypants

Valley of the Dolls

Divergent -Veronica Roth

and

-Franny and Zooey, J.D Salinger

-The Illustrated Man, Ray Bradbury

-A History of Love, Nicole Krauss

There are also some quotes, calendar, weather, a clock for Rome and Dublin Ireland, Countdown, calculator, and of course a whoopee cushion

Do you have any lists?

