Shelbyisrad

I am most simply a soul navigating a world of other souls in desperate need of love…. I hope this blog is a place for souls to gather hear my story and find inspiration, courage and abundant love.

Protected: A letter to A/E

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

Loved

Lately I’ve had people say things to me that just overwhelmed me with love like

“Thank’s for stepping up, we appreciate all you do”

“You’re unique”

“You’re beautiful inside and out”

and most of all

“I wanted to tell you because I need your prayers. God listens to you.”

I’m quite certain that is the kindest thing anyone has ever said to me. I started to tear up and instantly prayed for my dear friend. Because I do know God listens, I’ve seen Him move too many times to know otherwise. But I so often get sucked into the world of religion and chaos and trying to figure it all out. God, it begins and ends with him. The rest is either baggage or life-bringing. I am choosing life-bringing.

Instagram collage made with picmonkey. xoxo